TNPL Cement Marketing Officers

Cement Marketing Officers

Tamil Nadu is grouped into 9 zones and details of the zonal in charges are given below:

 

Madurai, Ramand Zone

Field Offcier : Mr. S Ayyanraj

Districts :  Madurai, Ramand, Sivaganga, Pudukkottai

Phone    : +91-94425 90557

E-mail    : cement.sivagangai@tnpl.co.in

Trichy, Dinidgul Zone 

Field Offcier : Mr. R Sivanandam

Districts : Dinidgul, Trichy , Perambalur, Theni

Phone    : +91-94425 83556

E-mail    : cement.trichy@tnpl.co.in

Erode, Karur, Salem Zone 

Field Offcier : Mr. M Dinesh Kumar

Districts :  Erode, Karur, Salem, Namakkal, Krishnagiri & Dharmapuri

Phone    : +91-94425 95336

E-mail    : cement.karur@tnpl.co.in

Coimbatore Zone 

Field Offcier : Mr. R Gunasekaran

Districts : Coimbatore, Tirupur

Phone    : +91-94890 90264

E-mail    : cement.coimbatore@tnpl.co.in

Cuddalore, Villupuram Zone

Field Offcier : Mr. A Mohamed Ansari

Districts :  Cuddalore, Villupuram

Phone    : +91-94890 18563

E-mail    : cement.cuddalore@tnpl.co.in

Tanjore Zone

Field Offcier : Mr. N Keshavaraj

Districts : Thiruvarur, Tanjore

Phone    : +91-94874 05731

E-mail    : cement.tanjore@tnpl.co.in

Nagapattinam, Puducherry Zone 

Field Offcier : Mr. A Jeyaseelan

Districts : Nagapattinam, Thiruvanamalai, Karaikal, Puducherry

Phone    : +91-94425 90553

E-mail   :cement.nagapattinam@tnpl.co.in

Tirunelveli, Kanyakumari Zone

Field Offcier : Mr. N Mohamed Niyas

Districts : Tirunelveli, Kanyakumari, Tuticorin, Virudunagar

Phone    : +91-75982 49353

E-mail    : cement.tirunelveli@tnpl.co.in

Kerala Zone

Field Offcier : Mr. B Mohamed Hussain

Districts :  All Keral Districts

Phone    : +91-94890 90265

E-mail   : cement.kerala@tnpl.co.in

TNPL - Maker of bagasse based Eco-friendly paper. One time use and throwaway plastics free paper mill.
Say NO to plastics, Save Earth.
Copyright (c) 2012 TNPL, Rights are Reserved